View Mobile Site
  • Bookmark and Share


Photo Gallery

No. 1 Mite boys all-stars finish the season

POSTED: July 21, 2014 7:33 p.m.

Members of the Effingham County Mite boys No. 1 all-stars were Donnie Abbott, Cameron Allen, Joshua Arnsdorff, Ashton Croft, Trevor Devoe, Matthew Iten, Cody Lambert, Nicholas Morgan, Hunter Slater, Ryan Trujillo, Bryce Vanderhoek and Buck Walker. Coaches were Donnie Abbott and Doug Morgan.

View Larger


  • Bookmark and Share

Commenting not available.
Commenting is not available.

  • There are no articles found.
  • There are no articles found.

© Copyright 2017 Effingham Herald All rights reserved. Privacy policy and Terms of service

Powered by
Morris Technology
Please wait ...