By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
SES recognizes young authors, illustrators
Sfield k-2
Kindergarten through second grade authors and illustrators: Front row: Hayden Chafin, Breanna Johnson, Anna Fulcher, Bailee Wilson, Marybeth Corbin, Tiffany Pittman, Anna Logsdon; second row: Joshua Wright, Evan Oglesby, Raymond Morin, Chase Roberts, Alyssa Creasy, Becky Brownlow, Joshua Bacon, Lucas Bartholet; third row: Xavion Lang, Miranda Walker, Shelby Boyles, Reghan Russell, Aniya Sanchez, Catie Rahn, Zebrandon Johnson, Jonathan Logsdon, Kaitlyn Arnsdorff; fourth row: Rowen Mckuhen, Chanses Bowers, Harrison Fals, Hannah Mills, Jill Craig, Lorena Moreno, Evan Lastinger, Jacob Schimmel, Mackenzie Stewart; last row: Wesley Fulcher, Emily Wright, Garrett Mitchell, Frankie Howard, Stacey Igou, Mya Wheeler, DeAntonio Cintron. Not pictured: Alanis Cervantes - photo by Photo submitted
Springfield Elementary School honored its young authors and illustrators during a ceremony on March 27.