By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Runoff results
Jones wins runoff
Placeholder Image

Effingham County commissioner, 3rd District

Vera Jones    467

Michael King    368

12th District, U.S. House of Representatives

Ray McKinney    1,910

Carl Smith    1,016


Nathan Deal    1,318

Karen Handel    1,697