By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Dawg Pound takes title
06.12 Dawg Pound
The Dawg Pound won the Rincon mini pee wee boys baseball championship this season. Team members are, front row: Gage Hobgood, Cameron Macpherson, Caleb Radcliffe, Alex Finch, Bryce Beasley and Bradley Hodley; middle row: Tristan Neurath, Wade McCullough, Trent Edwards, Joseph Rouse, Gavin King and Dylan Smith; and back row: coaches are David Radcliffe, Ronald King and Eric Smith. - photo by Photo provided