By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
More ECRP's spring winners
Above is the junior boys regular season first place team. Team members are: Justin Frederick, Ryan Frederick, Garrett Phillips, Michael Lastinger, Joseph Patnaude, Joshua Stafford, James Burke, Terrance Roberson, Ethan Sanders, Robert Becker and Darren Driggers. The head coach is Craig Frederick. - photo by Photo submitted
More regular season and tournament winners in the ECRP's spring baseball and softball season.