By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
ECHS Hall of Fame inducts Class of 2008
Effingham County High School inducted its class of 2008 for its hall of fame, with, from left to right, Walter Weitman, Sharon Ulmer, Roger Scott and Clarence Morgan joining the 34 members previously enshrined. - photo by Photo by Pat Donahue
Effingham County High School inducted four new members into its hall of fame Friday night between the ECHS-Glynn Academy girls and boys basketball games.