By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
ECRP crowns champions
Above are the ECRP senior boys regular season champs, the Michigan Wolverines. Team members are: Greg Griffin, Justin Knight, Jonathan Sharpe, Joshua Sharpe, Travis Cobb, Devin Eddy, Casey Griffith, Ryan Singley, Joseph Post, Kyle Sessions, Devan Goforth and Anthony Way. Coaches are Ray Griffin and Louis Sharpe. - photo by Photo submitted
Effingham County Recreation and Parks recently crowned winners from the spring baseball and softball season.