By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Honors for Scouts
0914 scouts group
Front row, from left to right, are: JT Tucker, Austin Nelms and Stephen Quinones; middle row: Myles Neal, Nicholas Stark, DJ Peavler and Andrew Gibson; back row: Donald Quinones, Dylan Pettigrew and Harrison Hall. - photo by Photo provided

Boy Scouts from Troop 650 in Rincon celebrated their court of honor and their rank achievements.