By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
ECMS football banquet awards
V awards 071
Varsity awards went to, front row: Sean Sisolak (most improved); Eric Coker (best defensive lineman); Jackson Corbin (captain’s award, best linebacker, MVP); Logan Shelton (best defensive back); Connor Dasher (coaches award); back row: Colby Pearse (captain’s award); Jamontea Pitts (captain’s award, best running back); Quieyon Lee (captain’s award); Elijahwon Youmans (captain’s award); Adam Lively (best offensive lineman). - photo by Photo submitted
The Effingham County Middle School football team held its award banquet on Nov. 5 and each player received a medal and a certificate of participation from the booster club.