By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
South Effingham cheerleaders notch another win
SEHS Competition Cheerleaders Winning Streak.jpg
Members of the South Effingham High School competition cheerleading team are Alaina Ricker, Caroline Dasher, Emma Carroll, Skylar Groover, Hannah Morris, Charlotte Evans, Taylor Neely, Katie Mclain, Casey Howard, Peyton Radcliffe, Jaelyn Davis, Madison Ray, Bella Tatum, Makayla Cowan, Logan Stewart, Marissa Taylor, Emma Kight, Nae Adkins, Kate Green, coach Amanda Ramsey, coach Cindy Hendricks and coach Shelby King.

The South Effingham High School competition cheerleaders continued their streak with another Saturday at the Vidalia Sweet Onion Classic at Vidalia High School.

SEHS earned first place in the AAAAA division.