By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Coca-Cola champs
0624 mite boys
ECRP Mite (Sand Hill) boys are: Ethan Atkins, Cameron Campbell, James Casey, Clayton Crapse, Hunter Hales, Aubrey Heath, Hayden Lupton, Jason Messex, Karerom Owsley, Jensen Privette, Brody Proctor and Jordan Tolley. Coaches are: Lee Lupton, Alan Hales and Randy Proctor. - photo by Photo provided

The 10-and-under ECRP Mite boys, playing out of Sand Hill, won the ECRP’s Coca-Cola Classic.