By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
ECRP Coca-Cola champs
Flea girls champs
Winners in the Flea girls division were the Effingham County Flea girls all-stars. Team members are Megan Coleman, Ashley Decker, Hailey Decker, Ava Garcia, Ansleigh Giordano, Mariah Goodman, Baylee Hodges, Chloe Holbrook, Abbigale Jones, Chatham Sarver, Aubree Stokes, Loki Thompson and Kayden Wilson. Coaches are Dale Jones, James Holbrook, Tonya Decker and Jessica Giordano. - photo by Photo provided

Effingham County Recreation and Parks held its annual Coca-Cola All-Star Classic baseball and softball tournaments from June 9-11. The tournament was held at Sand Hill Complex, where 35 teams from four different age groups competed in approximately 65 games.