By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
ECRP Flea boys all stars
0624 ECRP flea all stars
Team members are: Joseph Barkley, Connor Crowder, William Dickerson, James Edwards, Hunner Faircloth, Aiden Garcia, Christopher Garnto Jr., Jacob Hillis, Chad Lundquist, Zachary McElveen, Bryce Morris, Noah Reese and Cole Schuman. Coaches are Chris Garcia, Mark Morris and Screven Morgan. - photo by Photo provided

The Effingham County Recreation and Parks’ Flea boys (ages 8 and under), playing out of the Highway 119 complex, played in the GRPA district tournament in Lyons