By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
ECRP Mite girls to defend home turf at state
0624 ecrp mite girls all stars
Team members are: Hope Andrews, Morgan Coleman, Makenzie Cooler, Adora Croft, Alaina Garcia, Tisha Holland, Alexis Hovey, Ravyn Jones, McKena Myers, Grace Pritchard, Kayla Rouse, Sarah Stevens, Andrea Stone and Madison Wake. Coaches are Clint Rouse and David Myers. - photo by Photo provided

The ECRP Mite girls (ages 10 and under) countywide all-stars will play in the state GRPA Class A/B tournament, to be held at Sand Hill Park starting July 8.