By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
ECRP teams
mighty mini boys crushers
Above are the Mighty Mini boys Crushers. Team members are: Logan Bacon, Nolan Bacon, Conner Caines, Benjamin Denton, Levi Garrett, Preston Hafer, Tyler Lawson, Dawson Lee, Travis Tebeau and Trenton William Weitman. Coaches are Walt Lawson and Shawn Driggers.

Teams finished the rec ball season in the ECRP leagues.