By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
ECRP teams
flea boys No 1
The members of the ECRPs Flea boys No. 1 all-stars from Sandhill are: Corbyn Chastine, Bobby Craun, Dylan Dewitt, Patrick Dyer, Nicholas Ellwood, Jacen Jackson, Camden Klinger, Garren Morris, Kaleb Pendley, Noah Reese, Ayden Smith and Kyle Thomas. The head coach is Bryan Vandenhouten and assistant coaches are Trey Dewitt, Curtis Reese and Randy Rouser. - photo by Photo provided

Teams from the Effingham County Recreation and Park's Sandhll and Springfield parks are winding up the season.